My Terrarium Obesssion: Part 1


Hey guys!

So I’m a little obsessed with terrariums. If you do not know what these are, then you, my friend, are about to be amazed.

Look at these awesome, adorable little things! My favorite part about terrariums is that they are extremely low maintenance. You barely have to water them, just leave them on your desk and spray with water every few weeks!

I gathered some ideas for the terrarium that I want to make from Pinterest. My favorite is the Doctor Who one (of course). I’m going to make it eventually, I swear I will. (I’ve been saying that for ages and still haven’t…but this time I will!)

Now I have to do some more research on which plants to put in my terrarium. They’re super easy to put together, and can be customized to look however you want. You can make them with succulents or with leafy plants. You can even put little ornaments in them(such as a TARDIS or a clay mushroom). And, you can make them in any type of container. I’ve even seen them in empty lightbulbs and necklaces and refrigerator magnets!

Check these out:

Hopefully these super cute pictures will inspire you to make your own! Stay tuned for more! 😉

xx

-F.

One thought on “My Terrarium Obesssion: Part 1

What do you think about this?

