My First Whovian Experience with Emilyyy


So Whovians have a reputation for being crazy fangirls. Seriously. Look at my friend Emily here:

IMG_0137-0.JPG

So Emily and I were in the school library yesterday, and she’s strollin’ around with her awesome Doctor Who T-shirt, and suddenly we hear a “Oh, my god! I love your shirt!!!” To which, of course, Emily goes, “Oh you wanna see my backpack?“

IMG_0138.JPG

So then we had a five minute freak out session with her, and basically, now we like the librarian because she is a Whovian! Hurrah!

Also, Emily wanted me to share her new pants and boots:

IMG_0139.JPG

She says everyone is going to follow me because of her. Ehem. I don’t know about that….. 😉

xx

-F.

What do you think about this?

