My Bucket List


Hey there, guys! If you’ve never had a bucket list before, you should definitely make one. They’re such fun. I would advise making one with things you actually plan on doing though haha. These are a few things on my bucket list, some really fun stuff that I would love to do some day… But I probably won’t. Which sucks. Oh well, maybe you’ll do some of them! What’s on your bucket list?

Design my own converse! I am a converse fanatic. They’re amazing.
image

Spend a night in a tree house! Maybe with some friends or family.

image

Have a bonfire!

image

Be an extra in a movie! How awesome would that be?

image

Watch baby turtles hatch! I’m not an animal person but this is just adorable 🙂

image

Go cliff jumping! I would actually most likely be too scared to do this but that just means I have to go with someone who will push me;)

image

Have my favorite author sign my book! Having my Harry Potter books signed by JK Rowling would be awesome!

image

Go skydiving! I’m really going to do this one day!

image

Put soap in a public fountain! Hehe;)

image

Play messy twister! Oh my God this would be awesome.

image

Have fun!

xx

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the above pictures.

What do you think about this?

